WTSHTF emergency shopping list

I do not have much cash as most of you but what I have I keep at home. I only deposit enough into my bank account to pay my bills. I have a credit card with a 1500.00 dollar credit limit. I cut up all the others and canceled the accounts. Now this card I have now has less than 200 dollar balance. If what I feel is a SHTF event my wife and I will head to the store or stores with the credit card, cash and the following lists. We have a His and Her list.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://modernsurvivalonline.com/wtshtf-emergency-shopping-list/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

